Menu Logo_White
613.237.0520
en
fr
Menu

Meet Our Team

Lawyers

As your relentless advocates, our goal is to deliver the justice you deserve. Meet our lawyers and learn about their experience and specialties.

Support Staff

Get to know the essential support staff of Williams Litigation. They are passionate about, and dedicated to, your success and satisfaction.

Treacy Sorel

Office Manager
F 613-237-3163
tsorel@williamslitigation.ca

Rosanne MacGillivary

Law Clerk for Eric Williams, Ashlee Barber & Aaron Moscoe
F 613-237-3163
rosanne@williamslitigation.ca

Sylvia Lothian

Clerk/Assistant for Chris Reil, Kelly Hart & Tara Lemke
F 613-237-3163
slothian@williamslitigation.ca

Alison Manning

Clerk/Assistant for Jeremy Rubenstein & Alex Herle
F 613-237-3163
manning@williamslitigation.ca

Cindy Michèle Faulkner

Clerk/Assistant
F 613-237-3163
cfaulkner@williamslitigation.ca

Jennifer Gabriel

Administrative Assistant
F 613-237-3163
jgabriel@williamslitigation.ca

Matthew Halsall

Summer Law Student
F 613-237-3163
mhalsall@williamslitigation.ca

News

Stay up to date on case updates, firm news, and our community involvement.
SEE ALL UPDATES
January 1, 2022

Congratulations to Eric Williams

CONGRATULATIONS to Eric Williams for once again being selected by his peers for inclusion in the 16th Edition of The Best Lawyers in Canada 2022. Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers® has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Best Lawyers lists are compiled based

Learn More
Chat Icon_Navy-white-border